List of Countries from where travellers would need to follow additional measures on arrival in India, including post-arrival testing (Countries at-risk)

(Updated as on 9th November 2021)

- 1. Countries in Europe including The United Kingdom
- 2. South Africa
- 3. Brazil
- 4. Bangladesh
- 5. Botswana
- 6. China
- 7. Mauritius
- 8. New Zealand
- 9. Zimbabwe
- 10. Singapore

Category A: List of countries with which Government of India has agreement for mutual recognition vaccination certificate for individuals fully vaccinated with Nationally recognized or WHO recognized COVID-19 vaccine and those exempting Indian citizens fully vaccinated with Nationally recognized or WHO recognised vaccines

(Updated as on 12th November 2021)

1	Albania	41	Hungary
2	Andorra	42	Iceland
3	Angola	43	Iran
4	Antigua & Barbuda	44	Ireland
5	Argentina	45	Jamaica
6	Armenia	46	Kazakhstan
7	Australia	47	Kuwait
8	Austria	48	Kyrgyz Republic
9	Azerbaijan	49	Lebanon
10	Bahrain	50	Liechtenstein
11	Bangladesh	51	Malawi
12	Belarus	52	Maldives
13	Belgium	53	Mali
14	Benin	54	Mauritius
15	Botswana	55	Mexico
16	Brazil	56	Moldova
17	Bulgaria	57	Mongolia
18	Canada	58	Montenegro
19	Chad	59	Namibia
20	Columbia	60	Nepal
21	Commonwealth of Dominica	61	Netherlands
22	Comoros	62	Nicaragua
23	Costa Rica	63	Nigeria
24	Croatia	64	Oman
25	Czech Republic	65	Panama
26	Dominican Republic	66	Paraguay
27	Egypt	67	Peru
28	El Salvador	68	Philippines
29	Estonia	69	Poland
30	Eswatini	70	Qatar
31	Finland	71	Romania
32	France	72	Russia
33	Georgia	73	Rwanda
34	Germany	73 74	San Marino
35	Ghana	7 4 75	Serbia
36		75 76	Sierra Leone
	Greece		
37	Guatemala	77 70	Slovak Republic Slovenia
38	Guyana	78 70	
39	Haiti	79	South Sudan
40	Honduras	80	Spain

81	Sri Lanka	90	Tunisia
82	State of Palestine	91	Turkey
83	Sudan	92	UAE
84	Sweden	93	Uganda
85	Switzerland	94	Ukraine
86	Syria	95	United States of America
87	The Bahamas	96	Uruguay
88	The United Kingdom	97	Zimbabwe
89	Trinidad & Tobago		